Faculty and Staff

                                                   

   

 

 

 


Pastor

Principal

Fr. Patrick Mowrer

Mr. Bill Carroll

 

bcarroll@sfdaparish.org

 

 

 

 

                                                     

Tuition Management 

Administrative Assistant

Patty Romero

Amanda Waitz

promero@sfdaparish.org school@sfdaparish.org
                       
   

Pre-School    

Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Lisa Barquin   

Mrs. Catherine King

lbarquin@sfdaparish.org  cking@sfdaparish.org
   

Kindergarten

1st Grade

Miss Erin Byrnes

Mrs. Brenda Smith

ebyrnes@sfdaparish.org bsmith@sfdaparish.org
   

2nd Grade

3rd Grade

Mrs. Elizabeth Thompson

Mrs. Sherrine Short

ethompson@sfdaparish.org sshort@sfdaparish.org
   

4th Grade

5th Grade

Mrs. Norma Goodman

Mrs. Michelle Sinek

ngoodman@sfdaparish.org msinek@sfdaparish.org
   

6th Grade

7th Grade

Mrs. April Gabaldon

Mrs. Lara Hernandez

agabaldon@sfdaparish.org lhernandez@sfdaparish.org
 
   

8th Grade

PE/Health

Miss Sydney Patton

Mrs. Nicole Espino

spatton@sfdaparish.org nlogan@sfdaparish.org
   

Library

Technology

Mrs. Teresa Tesch

Mrs. Allie Mitkowski

tcbtesch@sfdaparish.org amitkowski@sfdaparish.org
                                   

                         

   

Art

Spanish

Ms. Rebecca Huston

Mrs. Kathy Mansker

                     
   

Music

Fit Kids 

 

Mrs. Toni Rucker

                        
   

Pre School Aide

Pre School Aide

Mrs. Andrea Guerrette

Mrs. Autumn Emkeit

 
   
   

Custodian

Custodian

Mrs. Michelle Nordel

Mr. Jimmy Villas